Holi-MiZ 6: Revenge of the Sith
25 May 2005
Use my computer to surf net in the morning. After that continued playing with my GameCube.
At about 11.45am, I went out to Junction 8 Cinema to catch a movie of "Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith" myself (didn't really know who I could watch with). Bought a ticket for the 12.10pm show, using my debit card as usual. Had a Madagascar popcorn combo as my lunch.
Hmm... the show still not bad. Well, as like someone else, I didn't watch Star Wars I and II, so could not make much comments on whether the movie was better or not.
After the movie, I bought a quick meal at Junction 8, since I did not really have my proper lunch.
Once I reached back home, I switched on my MSN and leave it on while I went back to bed to have a nap. Didn't really sleep much last night as I stayed back late to play my Pokémon Colosseum.
MiZ Speaks
Well, an unfortunate incident happened to me today when I went out. Got caught by a traffic police for grossing the road when the traffic light is still red. Well, he asked me for my IC, but as I did not bring it along with me, I have to give him verbally. Well, I have to pay a fine of $20 two weeks later when I got a summon letter from them for doing that... Ok, never mind about that, I still have some money left to pay the fine. Wonder if this would be reflected back in camp (at most I get confined...). Look like I have to be more "careful" next time I cross the road.



0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home