Ok, haven't been writing my blogs for quite sometime. Well, I was just too lazy to write actually... The Ops Bacinet tired me out, so I didn't really have much mood to write. Anyway, here I am, back to this blog. I decided to revised my blog, now I'm not going to write my everyday entries, instead, I will just sum up what happened during the past few days instead in different sections. Well, for this case, I do not have to recall what I had done exactly on that day itself.
Well, there were definitely a lot of things to write about between the date I last wrote my entres till now. Firstly, I'm going to cover about Ops Bacinet I've been through.
Classical Violin CourseHaven't being attending for 2 lessons already because of Ops Bacinet. Well, at least they still had not done much while I was away. They just only try out the scales using the way the scale book tell us to play. They also just learn one more piece from the Suzuki Violin book, and continue the same one for the Studies. Well, they also started Grade 1 theory, but that was not much of my concerned, since I had my Grade 6 a few months ago. Basically very little for me to catch up when I went back to class just now...
Yamaha Flute CourseWell, the course actually started on 11 Sep 2005, but as I had my Ops Bacinet during that day, I was unable to attend that lesson. Well, never mind, at least they only thaught a bit for the first lesson. Well, basically, when I attend the class just now (just in case you don't know, my flute lesson was just right after my violin lesson). Basically the teacher taught us the fingerings on some of the notes, the correct way of holding the flute, and also the blowing method as well. The sound still didn't really come out well when I played the flute just now, think I should practise more... Anyway, the teacher also ask me to consider transfering the class to Friday 7pm, or Saturday 4pm, as I had musical background, in which I could go at a faster pace. Well, I definitely could not make it for the Friday 7pm class, since travelling from Sungei Gedong camp to Plaza Singapura takes a very long time. Well, I'm not really sure about the Saturday 4pm class, as I wanted to have one day of my weekend free...
MapleStoryDuring the period we had Ops Bacinet, while I was off-duty, I spent most of my time playing MapleStory. Think I must had been influenced by LWB. Now my magician had got a 2nd job, which is a Fire/Poison Wizard. Took a very long time to decide on the 2nd job I wanted. Well, think my characters had overpowered WB's one by a bit... Anyway, just for your information, I had a Lv 31 Wizard, Lv 16 Rogue and Lv 13 Swordman up to date in Bootes.
Some people said MapleStory is boring after playing for a short while. Well, what I can said is that there was actually nothing much when you just started. What can you do when you are just a beginner? There was no skills for you to learn anyway... Well, it's only when you get your 1st job advancement, which is Lv 8 for Magician, and Lv 10 for Warrior, Bowman and Thief, where you start to get some fun. The more interesting parts come when you get your 2nd job advancement, where you learn even more special skills. So, if you one to have fun with MapleStory, you should get yourself to Lv 15 to 20 first, or at least Lv 21 where you could party with 3 other people to do party quest (it's really fun to to party quest actually).
Well, think I should come up with a screenshot for my Wizard to show you some skills acquired by the character itself.
Bishan MRT Interchange: Between NorthSouth Line (NSL) and Circle Line (CCL)While on my way home from music lesson just now, I came across a plan for Bishan MRT interchange between NSL and CCL at Bishan Station. Well, after looking at the plan, I noticed that they are going to seperate the NSL platform between the North bound train the South bound train. Don't know why they can try to make it together... Think it will cause certain inconvenience, especially when we got to the wrong platform...
Ok, basically that's all I have to say now. Considering MapleStory?